Activity

  • Mark Burchill posted an update in the group Group logo of RMB FellowshipRMB Fellowship 1 month, 3 weeks ago

    Annual General Membership Meeting reminder. Here is the invitation to join us via Zoom for the annual general membership meeting on Tuesday. The time is 7:00AM PDT, 10:00AM EDT, 11:00AM Brazil, 7:30PM India. you can use these times and an on-line converter to determine your local time. We hope to see you there!

    Mark Burchill is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87468097666?pwd=MWR3aUU2eWI0ajBCUTVVR1paVWhrUT09

    Meeting ID: 874 6809 7666
    Passcode: 123
    One tap mobile
    +16699006833,,87468097666#,,,,*123# US (San Jose)
    +12532158782,,87468097666#,,,,*123# US (Tacoma)

    Dial by your location
    +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
    +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
    +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    Meeting ID: 874 6809 7666
    Passcode: 123
    Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbjpSo6Ame